Latest News From Counter-Strike Nexon: Zombies Counter-Strike Nexon: Zombies


[Complete] Urgent Maintenance: October 16th

{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/6770740/a22c140511bb212a49fe7f57257ad232fca6382e.jpg 2019-10-16 12:45 P.M. CEST Update: Attention Survivors, The scheduled urgent maintenance for October 16th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. You may enjoy the battlefields again. The CSN:Z Team ------------------------------------------------------- Attention Survivors, We'll be performing an urgent maintenance in a couple minutes starting at 11:40 A.M. CEST for a quick bug fix. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 1:00 P.M. CEST. Time Frame Wednesday, October 16th 2019 PT: 2:40 A.M. – 4:00 A.M. ET: 5:40 A.M. – 7:00 A.M. CEST: 11:40 A.M. – 1:00 P.M. SEA (UTC+7): 4:40 P.M. – 6:00 P.M. Note: Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification. Details Quick Bug Fix Extension of event period: Random Rules Zombie Hero Event Before: 10/2 - 10/16 After: 10/2 - 10/30 Thank you for your patience and understanding regarding in advance. The CSN:Z Team

Share

Cookies - This site using cookies to optimize the content. Clicking on the page, you agree to our use of cookies. Read more