Latest News From Knight Online Knight Online


[Server Maintenance] Wednesday October 13, 2021, 21:00 EST

{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/11526171/b66cd4ad2cbcf26006294e18dc6815d4c1688361.jpg Please be aware that we will be conducting scheduled maintenance on Steam Knight Online Servers and service will be temporarily unavailable. Maintenance time will be as follows: Knight Online Server Time (EST): 21:00 South America (PET): 20:00 Turkey: 4:00 During this server maintenance; * The JR Voting system has been reactivated. - You need to spend 1,000,000 Noah to start voting. * Dragon Tooth Commander and Haunga Warrior coin drops have been reduced. * Coin drops of Castellan creatures (Tarantula, Wanderin Knight Ghost, etc.) have been reduced. * Eslant Dreadmare slot has been removed and the slot has been added to the Ronarkland map. * Eslant Darkmare slot has been removed and the slot has been added to the Ronarkland map. * The amount of exp that Yellow Sand monster will give has been increased. For example, a level 80 character will gain 2,500,000 EXP. . * Fixed a mana issue while Devil TS active in the Porutu/Kurian class. * Fixed an issue that allowed entering the river on the Ardream map. Duration: Approx. 4 hours NTTGame || Knight Online Team

Share

Cookies - This site using cookies to optimize the content. Clicking on the page, you agree to our use of cookies. Read more