Latest News From Borderlands 2 Borderlands 2


Play Borderlands 3 for free this weekend!

Try Borderlands 3 during the Free Play weekend now through August 12! https://store.steampowered.com/app/397540/Borderlands_3/ Borderlands 3 is free to play this weekend on select platforms. If you haven't yet embarked on your own Borderlands 3 adventure or you're looking to get some friends involved, now's the perfect time! Between the start and end times listed below, you can enjoy everything that the Borderlands 3 base game has to offer. Power up your chosen Vault Hunter with killer weapons and superhuman abilities as you shoot and loot across multiple planets in pursuit of the diabolical Calypso Twins. If you decide to purchase any edition of Borderlands 3 after the Free Play period ends, all your progress and loot will be saved so you can pick up right where you left off. To that end, Borderlands 3 is currently on sale as well; see the Steam store listing for additional details. Steam Free Play Starts: August 6, 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM BST / 11:00 PM UTC+8 / August 7, 1:00 AM AEDT Ends: August 12, 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST / August 13, 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 3:00 AM AEDT

Share

Cookies - This site using cookies to optimize the content. Clicking on the page, you agree to our use of cookies. Read more